Contact information

Jos, Plateau State, Nigeria

We are available 24/ 7. Call Now.

A-Q x MI Abaga –The Live Report (EP) Download mp3

Gilbert Bani, popularly known by his stage name A-Q, teams up with Africa’s number one rapper Jude Abaga, better known as M.I Abaga to drop this Epic EP titled “The Live Report EP“.

This record was lifted off from there just release EP title The Live Report (EP) which is compiled with 6 exclusive tracks with guest appearances of Naw and Jayy.

Check tracklist to A-Q & MI Abaga – The live Report EP Below, Download and Enjoy!

  1. A-Q x MI Abaga ft Nawe – “When I’m Gone” – DOWNLOAD
  2. AQ x M.I Abaga – Braveheart – DOWNLOAD
  3. A-Q x MI Abaga – The Live Report – DOWNLOAD
  4. A-Q x MI Abaga – Tone Of The Conversation – DOWNLOAD
  5. A-Q x MI Abaga – Jesus Said Use Your Head Master – DOWNLOAD
  6. A-Q x MI Abaga & Jayy – Clap For Yourself – DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *